(DOWNLOAD PRINTABLE SCHEDULE)

DATE TRACK EVENT
Sat., May 7 Full Throttle Motor Speedway Test & Tune - All Day Practice - Both Days - 100 Points for Passing Tech
Sun., May 8 Full Throttle Motor Speedway Test & Tune - All Day Practice - Both Days - 100 Points for Passing Tech
Sat., May 14 Full Throttle Motor Speedway Living & Lighting - Season Opener - Autograph Session, 30 Lap Feature, Car Show & Awards, Dash for Cash & Tire Giveaway
Sat., May 28 Full Throttle Motor Speedway Frank Becker Waste Industries Niagara - Plaques for Fastest Time in Feature, Feature Winner Hoodie & Hat, Larry’s Dash for Cash
Sat., June 11 Full Throttle Motor Speedway Chalmers Fuel Night - 30 Lap Feature, Larry’s Dash for Cash
Sat., June 25 Full Throttle Motor Speedway Tobler & Sons - Big Trophy Night - Double Points Night, Trophies for Top 3, Larry’s Dash for Cash
Sat., July 9 Full Throttle Motor Speedway Larry’s Small Engine - Fastest Car Shootout - Top 5 Cars, 5 Laps, 5 Points & $100 to Win, Double Dash for Cash Heats, 30 Lap Feature
Sat., July 23 Full Throttle Motor Speedway Hugh Nuhn Memorial Night - 30 Lap Feature to follow Trophy Night
Sat., August 6 Full Throttle Motor Speedway BW Towing & Auto 30 - Double Tire Giveaway, Fan Appreciation Night, Larry’s Dash for Cash
Sat., August 13 Flamboro Speedway Image Factor 25 - Plaques for Top 3 & more
Sat., August 20 Full Throttle Motor Speedway Blair Richardson Trucking - $500 to Win - 30 Lap Feature for Cash, Larry’s Dash for Cash
Sat., September 3 Full Throttle Motor Speedway Championship Night - Party & Band plus Fireworks - Rain Date: September 4
Sat., September 17 Sunset Speedway Fall Velocity Weekend
Sat., October 1 Flamboro Speedway Oktoberfest Weekend
Sat., October 8 Peterborough Speedway Autumn Colours Classic Weekend

*Schedule subject to change without notice.